Life · Uncategorized · Weddings

Wedding Wednesday:Coral Navy and Stripes

Wedding Wednesday2 Wedding Wednesday1

One thing you may  not know is that I’m a total hopeless romantic, and I love everything that has to do with weddings and wedding planning. In fact one of my aspirations is to become a wedding planner. Today as I was going through my newer bridal magazines I realized that I’d like to incorporate my passion for weddings into more of my blog posts so I figured why not start out with  Wedding  Wednesdays. Each week I’ll feature my favorite trends, tips, and wedding links with you all. I’m pretty excited to share these things with you  , and I hope you’ll enjoy it!

XoXo,

Samantha

**Disclaimer: I do not own any of these photos, they were all found via Lover.ly

Leave a Reply

