Beauty · Makeup

Tiny Wet n Wild haul

 

 

wet n wild

I just stopped by my local walgreens where I found these two items on sale. I’ve been dying to try out the wet n wild blushes since Tati from GlamLifeGuru on YouTube always speaks about them. The color I got was Berry Shimmer . It was really pretty in the package but when I swatched it I was even more amazed. Its so pigmented and I can’t wait to wear it out. The second item I picked up was a glitter single. I believe they’re a new item to wet n wild. At first when you open it it’ll just feel like craft glitter in the sense that everything kind of falls away but once the very top layer is gone its a gel like glitter formula that glides o. The skin. I purchased it in the Brass color and I love it. The color pay off is great. It seems comparable to a loose pigment and it’s very shimmery so I wouldn’t wearย  it for everyday but I was looking for affordable pigments to create a shimmery 4th of July look and this will definitely work for that. In fact I think I’ll go back and purchase all the other shades as well. With the sale I got both products for about $2.80. If you’re interested in these, or any other products you should definitely head to Walgreens this week while the brand it 25 percent off.ย  I think wet n wild is slowly becoming a drugstore favorite of mine.Comment below telling me some of your drugstore items. I’m always looking to try to new things!

XoXo,
Samantha

4 thoughts on “Tiny Wet n Wild haul

Leave a Reply

