Beauty · Makeup · Uncategorized

Step Aside Revlon Lipsticks, I’ve Got a New Fave……..Rimmel London Matte Lipstick by Kate Moss

Rimmel 3

Ever since I got into wearing lipsticks last semester I’ve been wanting to try the Rimmel London lipsticks by Kate Moss but the colors are really vibrant and I wasn’t sure if they would be too bright for me to pull off. Seriously I think I put one in my online shopping cart literally every week and then I chicken out before making the purchase. Today while taking a walk through the neighborhood I stopped into walgreens to find that all the rimmel kate lipsticks were on sale for 3.79!!! It was too cheap to not pass up(though I did spend a really long time in there just deciding which shade I wanted most). I finally decided to get shade # 12.As soon as I got into the house I took it out of the bag,  and rushed to the nearest mirror . Once I put it on I was in shock. This lipstick color is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s pretty much a coral color, which you all know is a favorite of mine. Not only is the color great for my skin tone but the formula of the lipstick is really great. The lipstick has a matte finish but still feels creamy as you apply it onto the lips unlike some of my other matte lipsticks. This is definitely my new favorite. I think I’ll have to go pick up some other shades tomorrow otherwise I’ll just be wearing this one every single day! Have any of you tried out these lipsticks? If so, what shades are your favorite?

XoXo,

Samantha

8 thoughts on “Step Aside Revlon Lipsticks, I’ve Got a New Fave……..Rimmel London Matte Lipstick by Kate Moss

    1. They’re awesome. I feel kind of guilty wanting to buy the others since I already have so much makeup but now I feel like I need them all! Haha….you should definitely try them out 🙂

    1. Aww thanks :)…I like that color as well! That was actually the first one I picked up in the store but then I didn’t have any coral-ish lipstick in my collection so I chose the other one. I’m definitely going to purchase that shade by the end of the week 🙂

Leave a Reply

