Uncategorized

My Makeup Routine

I’ve no plans today since the weather is pretty bad,  but while lying around in my PJ’s and watching Netflix I had the sudden desire to play around with my makeup. Since I’m home today and not rushing  I figured why not take some photos and show you guys what I do on days when I want to look a little less blah,  and more vibrant. It’s definitely not a flawless makeup look as I like my skin to still look and feel like skin.

Image   Foundation:

I mix L’Oreal True Match Lumi Foundation (Nut Brown/ Cocoa) with

Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream (Deep) since the loreal foundation is a few shades to dark for my skin

Concealer:

Bare Minerals Correcting Concealer (Deep 2)

Black Radiance Concealer Stick( Dark)

Highlight+Contour:

Mac Blush(Raizin)

Milani Baked Blush(Bellisimo Bronze)

Image

Eyes:

Wet n Wild Comfort Zone Palette(Left Side)

Rimmel Exaggerate Liner ( Noir)

Brows:

ELF Brow Stencils( It comes with 4 and I use the Full Arch )

Maybelline Stylish Smokes Eyeshadow( Made For Mocha)

Beautique Eyeliner (Brown)

Lips:

Mac Viva Glam VI

NYX Slim Lip Pencil (Espresso)

So that’s how I achieve this everyday makeup look. I would love to know what your favorite makeup items are since I’m constantly searching for new products or ways to simplify my routine. Hope you all enjoyed this post!

xoxo Samantha

2 thoughts on “My Makeup Routine

  1. I’d say I don’t have too much of a regular routine going since I’ve been into doing different things each day…but some of the staples I do find myself using are Bare Minerals foundation and bisque, Maybellines age rewind concealer, and an NYC bronzer. The rest of the items I tend to switch up often 🙂

Leave a Reply

