Fashion · Uncategorized

My Latest Coral Obsessions

ImageImage

There are so many reasons why I’m excited for the spring season, especially this year since I’ll be 21 in may!. One of the main reasons is that I’ll be seeing many of the things I adore in different brighter shades; and more specifically in my favorite color which is coral. Over the past week or so I’ve found so many new items I’m dying to buy in this shade so I figured I’d pick a few favorites to share with you all. What trends/ colors are you most excited for this spring?

1. ASOS Mix and Match Longline Fuller Bust Bandeau Bikini Top and High Waisted Bottom Top: $ 25.93 Bottom: $25.93

2. Lindsey Sleeveless Midi Dress $16

3. Coral Pashmina Shawl $9.99

4. New Balance 610v3 $74.99

5. Factory 3″ Chino Short $19.50

6. Women’s Landmark Mini Fontana Lady Bag $148

One thought on “My Latest Coral Obsessions

Leave a Reply

