Beauty · Hair · Life · Uncategorized

I finally did it!

13 - 1

Almost exactly a month ago I finally did something I’ve been building the courage to do since freshman year of high school. I BIG CHOPPED. I hesitated doing it   for several reasons but from the moment those relaxed strands were snipped off and detached from me I felt so happy, free, and just comfortable in my own skin. I’ve never been so in love with my  hair or myself in general anymore than I am at this point in my life. Having natural hair thus far has made life alot easier, but I’m still in the process of creating a new regimen for my hair. Hopefully I will have a post up soon to share that with you guys. Are any of you newly natural? If so, how has your experience been thus far and what’s your regimen like?

Leave a Reply

